Structure + Schedule

W E L C O M E  


We are so excited to get started and aquaint you with the space!


Our first call is a Solstice Opening Ceremony on Saturday December 21st at 9 am PST// 12pm EST // 5pm GMT - the link to join the Solstice Opening Call is https://zoom.us/j/773661953

Our weekly calls will then take place each Monday (Dec 23rd - March 16th) at 9am PST // 12pm EST // 5pm GMT, and our Closing Ceremony on the Spring Equinox on Thursday March 19th

The link to join the Week One Call is https://zoom.us/j/659780567


Moving forward, here you will find a pdf calendar with dates and links to our online gatherings on zoom and our bonus Q&A sessions in our private facebook group. This will be accessible within the coming days.


Remember, you can comment below with questions or message us at any point if something is unclear. We can't wait to support you.

Mentorship Calendar 2019_2020-4.pdf
Discussion

5 comments